2019 Spring Results


Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Panthers 10
Vulcans 12
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
SSL Bees 10
Red Hawks 3
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Dodgers 6
Eagles 3
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vulcans 17
CC Waffle Fire 11
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Grizzlies 10
Panthers 11
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Diamondbacks 15
Dodgers 1
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Tigers 4
Badgers 7
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Padres 8
Red Hawks 6
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
CC Five 2
Panthers 13
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
SSL Bees 12
Vulcans 9
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Goings 6
Badgers 14
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Hawks 6
CC Cardinals 9
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 12
SSL Bees 5
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Panthers 18
Vulcans 6
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Badgers 9
SSL Bees 10
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
SSL Jayhawks 14
Red Hawks 9
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Eagles 18
Panthers 3
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vulcans 4
Dodgers 8
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Hawks 1
Badgers 15