2014 Fall Results


Friday, October 10, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sharks 13
Orange Crush 14
 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lions 1
Zombies 12
 
Friday, October 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Crush 11
CC Green 11
 
Friday, October 3, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sharks 5
Broncos 18
 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Zombies 9
York Sox 11
 
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Crush 10
CC Red 5
 
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sharks 10
Scorpions 11
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Maroon 12
Monsters 12
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Zombies 7
Rose Park 7
 
Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Broncos 17
CC Green 12
 
Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Red 10
Orange Crush 15
 
Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Scorpions 14
Sharks 13
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Navy 3
Zombies 7
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jets 24
Monsters 5
 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Zombies 11
Mueller 5
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Green 17
CC Red 6
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Crush 12
Scorpions 7
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sharks 10
Broncos 12
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Gold 5
Monsters 13
 
Friday, September 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Broncos 10
CC Red 11
 
Friday, September 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Green 5
Sharks 7
 
Friday, September 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Crush 14
Scorpions 11
 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
CC Purple 16
Mariners 1
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jets 4
Dragons 3
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monsters 16
MP Mariners 8
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Broncos 6
Orange Crush 7
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Scorpions 9
CC Green 13
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Red 12
Sharks 12
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Purple 8
Zombies 9
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners 6
Mueller 13
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Black 7
Monsters 18
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jets 3
CC Gold 2
 
Friday, August 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC Green 0
CC Red 0
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Zombies 5
Mariners 9
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monsters 15
CC Orange 16
 
Friday, August 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Broncos 7
Orange Crush 16
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners 0
York Sox 0
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Marlins 13
Zombies 14
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners 6
York Sox 12
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monsters 9
Dragons 5