2016 Fall Results


Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Lightning 4
Mariners 8
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Central City 1 4
Mariners 11
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Sluggers 8
Mariners 13
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC3 11
Vikings 7
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
CC1 1
Mad City 0
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Lightning 6
Crush 6
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mariners 18
Central City 1 7
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Eagles 20
CC2 5
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Team America 8
CC1 7
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
The Dawgs 3
Eagles 11
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Team America 2
Vikings 10
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mad City 9
Pony Express 7
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Crush 4
Mariners 11
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Eagles 3
Iron Pigs 16
 
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Sluggers 7
Crush 9
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pony Express 0
Team America 5
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Thunder 0
Iron Pigs 23
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 12
Mad City 10
 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Crush 12
Blue Lightning 5
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Armadillos 4
Eagles 10
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs 18
The Dawgs 5